Dragon Ball Kai 96 – Join Forces! The Mightiest Final Kame Hame Ha

Yeah, well, me being a total fanboy for the DBZ Japanese score kinda pushed me to do this. It’s a rushed thing that I pulled out of my ass in an hour with the translation mostly taken from the subtitles from the English DBZ DVDs (though I did translate the NEP, titles, and about 2 or 3 lines that got changed from Z). Don’t count on me doing any more episodes, either, this was a spur-of-the-moment thing. This is HD-only; not gonna bother to downscale this.

Download (720p)
Torrent

9 Responses to Dragon Ball Kai 96 – Join Forces! The Mightiest Final Kame Hame Ha

  1. Veer says:

    Thanks, much appreciated. With all thats going on in japan, im happy sum1 put out a new ep 😀

  2. :o says:

    do you have subbed copies of db movies? and that dbgt special?

  3. pu7o says:

    😮 :

    all I can find are dubbed ones <.<

    do you have a link for it?

    Uh, no. Shouldn’t be too hard to find them in some place like Cartoon World or something though.

    • :o says:

      ohh thanks anyway, another Q, when will the last two Aoyama stories be up?

      • pu7o says:

        When they’re done. Seriously, “when will X or Y be done” is the most annoying question you can possibly ever ask a fansubber. It’ll be done whenever I get it done. There are no set deadlines.

  4. :o says:

    >.> lol I am sorry, don’t get mad, what I mean is about the updates 😮 anyway thanks 😀

  5. KIKO says:

    Puto, after the Aoyama shorts, you are still subbing eps 159-160?

Leave a comment